Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bogue

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bogue

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beatrice Jenkins

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leo at this state farm location was extremely nice and very helpful. I always hate dealing with Auto insurance company.Leo was very easy to talk to and gave me all the right answers."

Mary Cilurso

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Claudette M. for the past couple days going back and forth with my auto insurance policies and inquiries remotely I believe she works in this location. The main reason for the 5 stars rating is she is responsive between, call, text and email in a timely manner. She’s well organized and well articulate. Aside from great customer service ofcourse price is always on my top list when considering pretty much anything, I recently moved from a different state and in Florida auto insurance is outrageous- STATEFARM IS THE BEST I found for the pricing and inclusions to it including deductibles. I inquired and applied with 9+ insurances between small and large companies and STATEFARM have the best offer All covered. I still have insurance from a different State with STATEFARM and I have the same good experience time after time after time! 👌 oh BTW you talk to a real person with this company and you don’t get put on HOLD!"

Hydie Vigneault

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful customer service"

Scott Fair

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alyssa about getting car insurance. She was so professional and thorough. We ended up saving a ton per month!"

Delia Curley

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended me to State Farm Insurance and ask for Alyssa Kempf and she will take care of your needs! I called the office and asked for her and I was amazed how prompt and efficient she is! This lady goes beyond the call of duty to make her clients happy!! She bundled my car, my house, and soon my boat!! I was so happy with the quote she gave I bought her a gift card to Stars Bucks!! I now recomend Alyssa Kempf to my family/friends and they too were very pleased with her performance!! Thank you Alyssa for making feel very special person!!! 😀☕"

Reina Craft

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very professional and patient with me. I’m very happy with the service she gave me. 👍😊"

Justan Schultz

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy and super fast with everything. With in a matter on minutes we where finished and had my new rate."

Lida Picerne

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto insurance from progressive to State Farm and Alyssa was such a professional and a very nice person to speak with she gave my husband and I an amazing discount for both cars and Informed us with everything we needed to know, highly recommend her as your agent, thank you again Alyssa it is a pleasure speaking with you and thank you for being so kind and very professional and understanding!"

yenisey guzman

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marcy Martinez is a wonderful person and State Farm agent. Trust State Farm as an Insurance Agency since through Marcy you can find great satisfaction in terms of prices and desired coverage. She is bilingual, speaks Spanish and English. Thank you for being my Insurance Agent! 🥰🙏 (Original) Marcy Martinez es una maravillosa persona y agente de State Farm.Confíen en State Farm como Agencia de Seguros ya que por medio de Marcy pueden encontrar una gran satisfacción en cuanto a precios y coberturas deseadas. Ella es bilingue, habla Español e inglés. Gracias por ser mi Agente de seguro.! 🥰🙏"

Marcos Perez

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"First off let me just say that looking for insurance is a nightmare. I recently started an auto policy with Statefarm and the customer service I have received from Alyssa has been top notch. I have called 4 times and had all my problems addressed in such a professional manner that I had to leave a review for this lovely employee. If you want a great rate with grade A customer service, look no further! Thanks Alyssa."

Fameedah Kerry

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Kempf is my agent . She helped me out with all of my insurance needs . So glad i finally found a dependable agent ."

Veronica Marval

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! 👏 👏 They upgraded my car insurance at an AMAZING price and coverage!! Excellent care and advice in my language from my agent Marcy Martinez!! 💯% recommended!! (Original) Excelente Servicio!! 👏 👏 Mejoraron mi seguro de automóvil a un precio y con una cobertura INCREÍBLE!! Excelente atención y asesoramiento en mi idioma por parte de mi agente Marcy Martinez!! 💯% recomendados!!"

Dro perez

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alyssa from state farm...is the best! found me the quote i requested in seconds , truly reliable and honest person. Glad there are still people that are willing to go above and beyond to satisfy the consumer."

Omar Zapata

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service I have had from a insurance company in my entire life. My risk advisor, Alyssa Kempf, was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process, saved me lots of money during this pandemic. 10/10 recommended."

Enrique Molina

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service received from an Auto Insurance Company. Marcy Martinez is an Excellent Agent. (Original) El mejor servicio recibido de una Compañia de Seguros de Autos. Marcy Martinez es una Excelente Agente."

Christina Downs

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent is Alyssa Kempf. She saved me lots of money. She if very profession and carrying."

Tim Curley

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto insurance to State Farm recently. Alyssa Kempf was very professional and made for a smooth transition."

Kathryn Keslar

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"After many years with a competing insurance company ... I made the switch to State Farm ! Alyssa Kempf did a terrific job saving me money for the same coverage . I found her knowledgable and very professional. I highly recommend her !"

Andres Alvarado

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marcy Martinez an excellent person very kind good attention (Original) Marcy Martinez una excelente persona muy amable buena atención"

Pedro Valdez

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marcy Martinez for all the help you a relly profesional andmake me happy you to be with StateFarm . Keep the good job. Thank you"

SAFECARE THERAPY

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for your services, specially to Miss Marcy. Thank you 5⭐️"

Nayla Mendez Abreu

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since a friend referred me to Marcy Martinez I personally never though about State Farm. Her professionalism, and special way of dealing with every customer issue, I got really impressed. She made me view what a really need, and what State Farm can offer me. Since that day she is been always available when a needed. After 7 years I cannot say enough good things about her. Thanks to her I got a lot of knowledge about insurance, and she influences me to go for that road too. She got on my a great friend and definitely a customer for life!"

Natalia Di Tolla

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, customer service and price! My agent Marcy Martinez gave me a great deal for my auto insurance! She responded to all my questions and concerns. Great experience!"

olivia claire

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for information on a policy. Marcy was knowledgeable, patient and explained everything so well. It’s so rare to find someone so helpful!"

Rachel Piersall

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I first started driving (11 years ago)!!! I cannot say enough good things about this office, but more importantly about Thomas Morrison. He is what I would call "The Guy." He is quick at responding, professional, and just the most stand up guy - I always enjoy talking to him! He deals with me and my "lack of knowledge" when it comes to insurance. Thomas definitely has a customer for life!"